Locations

Fairfax Co./Arlington/Loudoun Area

 

Brooke Utley

571.208.4506

Brooke.Utley@chooseyourprovider.org

Fairfax Co./Arlington/Loudoun

(Spanish Speaking)

Brooke Utley

571.408.3461

Brooke.Utley@chooseyourprovider.org

Stafford/Fredericksburg Area

 

Allyson Smith

540.270.0610

Allyson.Smith@chooseyourprovider.org

Prince William/Alexandria Area

 

Brooke Utley

571.208.4444

Brooke.Utley@chooseyourprovider.org

Prince William/Alexandria Area

(Spanish Speaking)

Brooke Utley

703.304.7020

Brooke.Utley@chooseyourprovider.org

Richmond/Petersburg Area

Dawn Washington-Thomas

804.332.4154

Dawn.WashingtonThomas@chooseyourprovider.org

Tidewater/Peninsula Area

 

Yvonne Green

757.969.3506

Yvonne.Green@chooseyourprovider.org

Virginia Beach/Norfolk Area

 

Diana Johnson

757.508.9229

Diana.Johnson@chooseyourprovider.org

Emporia/Greenville Area

 

Kendra Moore

757.508.9533

Kendra.Moore@chooseyourprovider.org

Rockbridge/Augusta Area

 

Karyn Nicolai

434.316.8909

Karyn.Nicolai@chooseyourprovider.org

Program Director

 

Patrick Stiehm

703.367.7800

Patrick.Stiehm@chooseyourprovider.org